Friday, January 27, 2023
Home Tags Aurora Council 2014-2018

Tag: Aurora Council 2014-2018

Aurora Economic Development Corporation
The summary of the November 27, 2018 Aurora Council meeting highlights the majority of comments made on video. This was the last meeting of Council Term 2014-2018 (Mayor Geoff Dawe, Cllr (Deputy Mayor) John Abel, Cllr Wendy Gaertner, Cllr Tom Mrakas, Cllr Sandra Humfryes, Cllr Jeff Thom, Cllr Harold...